My Hair Diary #1

Hi loves,
How was last week?  Mine was quite fun. I took out my PS last weekend. Check out how I wore my hair this week.

Monday

image

Tuesday was lecture free, so I didn’t do anything to my hair.

Wednesday

image

Thursday was also lecture free😊

Friday

image

And by Saturday my hair was back in another PS 😊😊

image

Pleeeeeeaaaaaase stalk me on instagram @froqueen_

N.B: If you’re not subscribed to this blog, you’re still sleeping on a bicycle. You can also like myΒ Facebook pageΒ to get updates on your news feed. And pleaseΒ click here to subscribe to my YouTube channelΒ .Β 
And as always, I would love to receive your hair questions, send them to nimiaworinde@gmail.com😘

XOXO…
Nimi

2 thoughts on “My Hair Diary #1

  1. oluchee says:

    I’m sure your P.S. was saving you from a week like this. A hand-in-hair week! You actually had a new style on every other day, and tots different cute styles. I want to be like you😭

    Like

Leave a Reply

