How To Achieve A Defined Twist Out Using Shea Butter Only!!!

image

Hi loves,

How was your last week?

This week I will show you how I achieved a really defined Twist out on 4c hair using only… wait for it…

Organic shea butter only!!!

Honestly shea butter is just a wonder! It does so many things, but that’s a post for another day.

image

Check out the video tutorial right after the pictures. Sweethearts pleeeeeease subscribe to my YouTube channel, I have some great hair care videos up and I promise to upload much more.
Subscribe to see the videos right as I release them.

image

image

Do you like the blue colour in my hair? I used a temporary die that I’ll tell you about later.

Make sure you subscribe to the blog oooo. Thank you darling😘😘

Thank you for reading and watching! Comments? Please leave them in the comments box. Questions? Send them to nimiaworinde@gmail.com. I love to hear from you always, so keep in touch😘.

Until next week,

XOXO…
Nimi ❀

3 thoughts on “How To Achieve A Defined Twist Out Using Shea Butter Only!!!

Leave a Reply

